Assoc.Prof.Dr. Supakorn Pongbaangpoh


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Thitirat Cheawsuwan

Vice Presiden for Planning and Development

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Samur Thanoi

Vice President for Research and Innovation

Asst.Prof.Dr. Chonthida Thephinlap

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Quality Assurance

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Direk Teeraputon

Vice President for Corporate Communication

Mr. Wuttichai Chairincome

Vice President for Student Affairs

Asst.Prof.Dr. Burun Phunsawan

Vice President for University Affairs

Mr. Prathompong Thongrot

Vice President for Law and Property Management

Asst.Prof.Dr. Bunyarit Sinkangam

Dean School of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Dr. Pornthep Rojanavasu

Dean School of Information and Communication Technology

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Thitirat Cheawsuwan

Acting in Position Dean School of Dentistry

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Pannarairat Srichaiyarat

Dean School of Law

Asst.Prof.Dr. Chonthida Thephinlap

Acting in Position Dean School of Medicine

Asst.Prof.Dr. Paralee Opasanant

Dean School of Nursing

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Surasak Saokaew

Dean School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Asst.Prof.Dr. Prakobsiri Pakdeepinit

Dean School of Management and Information Sciences

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chayan Boonyarak

Dean School of Science

Asst.Prof.Dr. Surisak Prasarupan

Dean School of Medical Sciences

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nattapong Damrongwiriyanupap

Dean School of Engineering

Asst.Prof.Dr. Chittima Kaweera

Dean School of Liberal Arts

Assoc.Prof Chanthony Phencharanon

Dean School of Architecture and Fine Arts

Asst.Prof.Mt.Dr. Yuttana Mundee

Dean School of Allied Health Sciences

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sombat Nopparak

Dean School of Education

Assoc.Prof. Torpong Kreetachat

Dean School of Energy and Environment

Asst.Prof.Dr. Burun Phunsawan

Acting in Position Dean College of Management

Assoc. Prof. Panyupa Nopparak

Dean School of Political and Social Science

Assoc. Prof. Preeyanan Sanpot

Director of Demon Stration School University of Phayao

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Samur Thanoi

Acting Director of Medical Center And Phayao University Hospital

Mrs. Jaruwan Poshyananda

Assistant to the President

Asst.Dr. NamNgearn Jantaramanee

Assistant to the President

Dr.Somboon Futemwong

Assistant to the President

Mrs. Angkana Panteuak

Assistant to the President

MD. Sorawit Boonyathee

Assistant to the President

Dr.Chatchawal Wongchai

Assistant to the President